911 Driving School/Rocky River

911 Driving School

911 Driving School/Rocky River

CLASSES ARE FILLING UP, ENROLL TODAY!!! We are the first 911 Driving School Franchise in Ohio! 911 Driving School is the only driving school in Ohio taught exclusively by police officers! Trust the best to teach your student to be a responsible driver for life! Classes are now online.

 

Attention Parents of June Students:

Thank you for trusting us with your teen.  We are excited to teach your student the important responsibility of driving.   We ask that at least one parent attend the first hour of the class number one to give you important information that you will need for a successful outcome.  Being parents ourselves we have found that students do not always give the correct information to their parent/guardian.

We schedule classes a little later in the day during the summer so the students can sleep in a little.  We know it can be difficult for you to attend our meeting during hours you may be working.  To accommodate that we have scheduled a parent only meeting on Mon, June 11th from 6:30 pm -7:30 pm.  Any parent that has a student beginning classes with us in the month of June is welcome to attend this session in lieu of the first hour of your students class one.   Please RSVP by responding to this email or by calling Marie at (440)331-0911.

The options for the Parent Meetings:

Monday, June 11th  11am-12 noon

Monday, June 11th  6:30 pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, June 9th  11 am-12 noon

Sunday, June 24th  11am-12noon

We are looking forward to sharing this important experience with you and your young adult!

911 Driving School

1214 Smith Court, Rocky River, OH  44116

(440)331-0911

OFFICE HOURS
Sunday: 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Monday: 10:30 PM-4:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:30 PM-4:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 PM-4:00 PM
Thursday: 10:30 PM-4:00 PM
Friday:  CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED

TEEN DRIVING

Package Name Package Description Price Sign up
Ohio Drivers Safety Education Refresher Course

24 Hours Classroom Training, 4 Hours Behind the Wheel 

** You must be 18 years or older to take this course **


See Classes »
$394.00 Sign up
8 Hours Online Driving Lessons

8 Hours Driving Lessons

*Student must be enrolled and have taken a minimum of 2 hours of the online lessons to book a drive. Upon 2 hours completion of the online lessons, student must provide the school with the 2 hour completion certificate to be granted access to schedule drives. 


$449.00 Sign up
Conventional New Driver Training

24 Hours Classroom Training, 8 Hours Behind the Wheel, 8 Hours Observation

** This course is required by the state of Ohio for Teens **


 

See Classes »
$549.00 Sign up
Advanced New Driver Training

24 Hours Classroom Training, 12 Hours Behind the Wheel, 12 Hours Observation  

** This course is required by the state of Ohio for Teens **


See Classes »
$699.00 Sign up

TEEN ONLINE

New! Ohio approved online driver’s education course, created by igottadrive.com. Course Includes both your enrollment and certificate of completion mailed to you. The course will take you on a virtual road trip across the U.S., see many great sites, and learn about driving from the experts at 911 Driving School. You will be well prepared to pass your Ohio BMV “knowledge test” and be on the road to being a safe driver.

Click Below to Register!
(Driving lessons may be scheduled once the student has completed 2 hours of online lessons. Please provide the school the 2 hour completion certificate to obtain access to drive scheduling).

Online Course Program features:

  • Ohio Department of Public Safety approved 24 hour online drivers ed course, License number (#1430)
  • Start your behind the wheel driver training with your two hour enrollment certificate
  • No eyeball boredom in this course, it’s filled with engaging graphics, video, driving maneuvers and lessons
  • Each section has multiple tests all specifically designed for retention and strengthening your driving knowledge
  • Start and stop anytime and go back and review challenging sections 24/7 to ensure your success
  • Our final driver’s ed course test can be taken multiple times and can be used as a practice test for your BMV driver’s permit test
  • Same great experience on a laptop or tablet
  • We are confident you will not find a better Ohio online driver’s ed course

 

SAT Online Prep Courses Now Available through our Affiliate Program! 

INFORMATION

Ohio Teen Drivers Safety Education & Certification (Conventional)

– 24 hours of classroom instruction by a police officer instructor
– 8 hours of  in-car driving instruction by a police officer instructor
– 8 hours of in-car observation instruction by a police officer instructor

Ohio Teen Drivers Safety Education & Certificate (Advanced)

– 24 hours of classroom instruction by a police officer instructor
– 12 hours of in-car driving instruction by a police officer instructor
– 12 hours of in-car observation instruction by a police officer instructor

Ohio Drivers Safety Education Refresher Course

Ohio Driver Refresher Course

– 24 hours of classroom instruction by a police officer instructor
– 4 hours of in-car driving instruction by a police officer instructor

 

POLICIES

Adult Driving

Package Name Package Description Price Sign up
Adult Driving Training Course- Drives Only

An applicant for an initial driver's license, who is age 18 or older and who fails the first attempt at the maneuverability or road portion of the driving test, is required to take an abbreviated adult driver training course before attempting the driving test for a second time.

A 4 hour state approved online course followed by 4 hours of Behind the Wheel training. Online course can be found on the Ohio Department of Transportation bmv.ohio.gov  listed as Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course

Our course is a  4 hours behind the wheel training with a licensed instructor after online course is completed..

We are licensed by the State of Ohio to meet the minimum requirement for the Adult Course

 

$356.00 Sign up
Adult Driver Training Abbreviated Driving

An applicant for an initial driver's license, who is age 18 or older and who fails the first attempt at the maneuverability or road portion of the driving test, is required to take an abbreviated adult driver training course before attempting the driving test for a second time.

Our course is a 4- hour in-person class followed by 4 hours of behind the wheel training with a licensed instructor.

We are licensed by the State of Ohio to meet the minimum requirement for the Adult Course

 

$450.00 Sign up