Hawaii

How to get your Hawaii state drivers license. You will need your instruction permit prior to getting your 50 hours of practice in with you guardian of 21 years or older. Our online drivers ed course or practice tests will prepare you for your rules of the road test. 6 hours of driver training is required by the state in preparing for your driver performance test. Below is a list of 911 driving school located nearest to you. Upon completion of your behind the wheel practice and 6 hours driver training you will be ready to take your driver performance test to get your license. Check with your local DLO office for all licensing requirements.

Unlimited practice tests created from a bank of 250+ questions. Unlimited HI Practice Tests ($9.95)
Supplemental drivers ed is an extra study tool for the theory and rules of driving. Great for the student who needs to know everything. Supplemental HI Drivers Ed Online ($9.95)