New Jersey

How to get your New Jersey state drivers license. You will need your student learner’s permit prior to getting your license. Use our online drivers ed course or practice tests to prepare you for your knowledge test. Practice, practice, practice, you can never have enough driving practice with your guardian. 6 hours of driver training is required by the state in preparing for your road test. Check below for a 911 driving school location nearest to you. Upon completion of your behind the wheel practice and 6 hours driver training you will be ready to take your road test to get your license. Check with your local MVC office for all licensing requirements.

Unlimited practice tests created from a bank of 250+ questions. Unlimited NJ Practice Tests ($9.95)
Supplemental drivers ed is an extra study tool for the theory and rules of driving. Great for the student who needs to know everything. Supplemental NJ Drivers Ed Online ($9.95)