State Testing in WA, CO, & SC

Online Test Prep in All 50 States

Online Practice Tests

Utah

How to get your Utah state drivers license. You will need your learners permit prior to getting your 40 hours of practice in with you guardian of 21 years or older. Our online drivers ed course or practice tests will prepare you for your knowledge test. 6 hours of driver training is required by the state in preparing for your driving skills test. Below is a list of 911 driving school located nearest to you. Upon completion of your behind the wheel practice and 6 hours driver training you will be ready to take your driving skills test to get your license. Check with your local DLD office for all licensing requirements.

Contact the Media Department at
911 Driving School

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.