No more waiting in long lines for Washington State DOL tests! Walk-ins welcome on a 1st come 1st serve basis! No car, no problem!  Use ours for an additional fee.

911 Driving School

EVERETT 911 Driving School & DOL Testing Center with walk in license testing service!

*DOL license testing location. Walk-ins only, no appointment needed! First-come, first-served service! Classes for Teen traffic safety


Package NamePackage DescriptionPriceSign up
Basic Teen Driving

30 Hours Classroom Training.  

5 Hours Behind-the-Wheel Driving Lessons scheduled outside of classroom time.  You can choose the times and dates that best meet your schedule via our 24 hour web scheduling system. Drives are done 1 hour at a time. A minimum of 3 drives must be completed by the last scheduled day of class.  

1 Hour Drive Observation while another teen drives.  One observation is the minimum required by DOL, however, the student may do unlimited observations for no additional charge

4 Hours Drive Simulation in the Classroom.  This covers hazardous conditions, road construction, etc., and is included in the posted schedule for each class.  

1 Official WA State Knowledge Test for obtaining a license

See Classes >>
$649.00 Sign up


*DOL license testing location.  Walk-ins only, no appointment needed!  First-come, first-served service!
Written (knowledge) test – $29.00 (in several languages)
Road test using your vehicle $49.00
Road test using our 911 vehicle $69.00
Please contact school for details


WA State Knowledge Test

We are a state authorized testing facility offering the Washington State Knowledge Test for Driver Licensing.


  • 40 question state examination
  • Instant test results
  • Instant results to the WA Department of Licensing

WA State Road Test

Now Offering the WA State Road Test!

Please contact our store for eligibility and scheduling!

WA Teen Drivers Safety Education & Certification (Basic)

Basic Course- For those seeking to gain the basics of safe driving.

  • Classroom instruction and behind the wheel training to meet your state’s basic requirements
  • 30 hours in class
  • 4 hours state of the art driving simulation
  • 5 hours of driving
  • 5 hours of driving observation



No Coupons currently offered at this location.


Click here to see our Drivers Education Course Policies

Everett Policies

Adult Driving

Private adult driving lessons are available for $100 for a one hour lesson, by appointment only.  We also offer pick-up and drop-off services within five miles of our office for an additional charge of $15.  Please call us to make an appointment: (425) 299-8899.