Wisconsin

How to get your Wisconsin state drivers license. You will need your instruction permit prior to getting your 30 hours of practice in with you guardian of 21 years or older. Our online drivers ed course or practice tests will prepare you for your knowledge test. 12 hours of driver training is required by the state in preparing for your driving skills test. Below is a list of 911 driving school located nearest to you. Upon completion of your behind the wheel practice and 12 hours driver training you will be ready to take your driving skills test to get your license. Check with your local DMV office for all licensing requirements.

Unlimited practice tests created from a bank of 250+ questions. Unlimited WI Practice Tests ($9.95)
Supplemental drivers ed is an extra study tool for the theory and rules of driving. Great for the student who needs to know everything. Supplemental WI Drivers Ed Online ($9.95)